Library Staff

Karen Kleckner Keefe, Executive Director
kkeefe@hinsdalelibrary.info
Contact Karen with questions or concerns about the following:
• Library Governance
• Library Policies
• Library Board of Trustees
• Planned Giving

Lisa Knasiak, Patron Services Manager & Assistant Director
lknasiak@hinsdalelibrary.info
Contact Lisa with questions or concerns about the following:
• Billing
• Interlibrary Loan
• Homebound Services

Cynthia Dieden, Adult Services Manager 
cdieden@hinsdalelibrary.info
Contact Cynthia with questions or concerns about the following:
• Books, movies, and music for adults
• Services, programs and outreach for adults
• Public computers at the Library
• Book discussion support

Ridgeway Burns, Youth & Young Adult Services Manager
rburns@hinsdalelibrary.info
Contact Ridgeway with questions or concerns about the following:
• Books, movies, and music for youth and teens
• Services and outreach for youth and teens

Alice Kuhn, Youth & Young Adult Services Assistant Manager
akuhn@hinsdalelibrary.info

• Programs for Youth and Teens

Patty Lawley, Youth Services Librarian
plawley@hinsdalelibrary.info
• School Reading List coordinator
• Homework Reserve Shelf and textbook coordinator
• Elementary school outreach

Melisa Martinez, Youth and Young Adult Librarian
mmartinez@hinsdalelibrary.info
• Teen Volunteer Coordinator
• Middle School outreach

Anne Grisenthwaite, Youth Services Librarian
agrisenthwaite@hinsdalelibrary.info
• Preschool outreach

Ellen Smith, Materials Management Manager
esmith@hinsdalelibrary.info
Contact Ellen with questions or concerns about the following:
• Memorial Donations
• Building maintenance and operations

Nancy Marvan, Office Manager
nmarvan@hinsdalelibrary.info
Contact Nancy with questions or concerns about the following:
• Meeting Rooms

Molly Castor, Marketing & Outreach Manager
mcastor@hinsdalelibrary.info
Contact Molly with questions or concerns about the following:
• Press requests
• Displaying or distributing materials at the Library
• The Library’s social media accounts

SWAN Catalog


    Search:

   




Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter


https://www.facebook.com/HinsdalePublicLibrarypinterest_badge_redhttps://twitter.com/HinsdaleLibrary







Bookmark and Share